💑 Auspicious wedding dates in February 2018 - Chinese wedding calendar 2018 and best wedding dates 2018

Find your chinese sign

karmaWeather
Powered by KarmaWeather

Chinese calendar year:
Year of the Fire Rooster 2018 - Year of the Earth Dog 2018

Polarity of the Year: Yin (Rooster), Yang (Dog)

📅 What's my Chinese zodiac sign?

Lucky wedding days and Love compatibility for each Chinese zodiac sign of the Lunar calendar:

Thursday, February 1, 2018: Rat, Ox, Dragon, Snake, Monkey, Rooster
Friday, February 2, 2018: Rat, Ox, Dragon, Snake, Rooster
Saturday, February 3, 2018: Inauspicious
Sunday, February 4, 2018: Ox, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Goat, Rooster, Pig
Monday, February 5, 2018: Inauspicious
Tuesday, February 6, 2018: Inauspicious
Wednesday, February 7, 2018: Inauspicious
Thursday, February 8, 2018: Inauspicious
Friday, February 9, 2018: Inauspicious
Saturday, February 10, 2018: Inauspicious
Sunday, February 11, 2018: Ox, Tiger, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Rooster, Dog
Monday, February 12, 2018: Inauspicious
Tuesday, February 13, 2018: Inauspicious
Wednesday, February 14, 2018Valentine's Day
Thursday, February 15, 2018: Ox, Tiger, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Rooster, Dog
Friday, February 16, 2018: Tiger, Rabbit, Horse, Goat, Dog, Pig - Chinese New Year's Day, first day of the Year of the Earth Dog 2018
Saturday, February 17, 2018: Inauspicious
Sunday, February 18, 2018: Inauspicious
Monday, February 19, 2018: Tiger, Rabbit, Horse, Dog, Pig
Tuesday, February 20, 2018: Inauspicious
Wednesday, February 21, 2018: Inauspicious
Thursday, February 22, 2018: Rat, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Dog, Pig
Friday, February 23, 2018: Tiger, Rabbit, Horse, Dog, Pig
Saturday, February 24, 2018: Inauspicious
Sunday, February 25, 2018: Inauspicious
Monday, February 26, 2018: Inauspicious
Tuesday, February 27, 2018: Inauspicious
Wednesday, February 28, 2018: Tiger, Rabbit, Horse, Goat, Dog, Pig

* An auspicious wedding day doesn't necessarily imply a celebration day, but rather the day of the signature of the marriage contract between the two spouses. Please note that auspicious days are usually open to all 12 Chinese zodiac signs. However, the animal signs highlighted for each day of the month are the luckiest among them.

By Karma Weather - December 2, 2017

© KarmaWeather by Konbi - All rights reserved. Reproduction strictly forbidden without prior agreement. Any infringement will be subject to a DMCA request to Google