💑 Auspicious wedding dates in December 2017 - Chinese wedding calendar 2017 and best wedding dates 2017

Find your chinese sign

karmaWeather
Powered by KarmaWeather

Chinese calendar year:
Year of the Fire Rooster 2017

Polarity of the Year: Yin

📅 What's my Chinese zodiac sign?

Marriage between Chinese zodiac signs in December 2017 - Choose the date of your wedding according to your Chinese zodiac animal and / or that of your spouse

With KarmaWeather, discover the perfect day to get married. Whether you are superstitious or not, an astrological forecast check of the Chinese calendar can always be an additional guarantee for a happy and lucky marriage.

🎨 Feng Shui 2018 - What colors to wear in 2018?

Discover the ideal wedding days in December 2017 for the Rat, Buffalo, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog and Pig:

Lucky wedding days* and Love compatibility for each Chinese zodiac sign of the Lunar calendar in December 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017: Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Snake, Horse, Goat, Rooster, Dog, Pig
Saturday, December 2, 2017: Inauspicious
Sunday, December 3, 2017: Rat, Ox, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Pig
Monday, December 4, 2017: Ox, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Goat, Rooster, Pig
Tuesday, December 5, 2017: Inauspicious
Wednesday, December 6, 2017: Ox, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Goat, Rooster, Pig
Thursday, December 7, 2017: Inauspicious
Friday, December 8, 2017: Inauspicious
Saturday, December 9, 2017: Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Rooster, Dog
Sunday, December 10, 2017: Inauspicious
Monday, December 11, 2017: Inauspicious
Tuesday, December 12, 2017: Ox, Dragon, Snake, Goat, Rooster, Pig
Wednesday, December 13, 2017: Inauspicious
Thursday, December 14, 2017: Inauspicious
Friday, December 15, 2017: Rat, Ox, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Pig
Saturday, December 16, 2017: Ox, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Goat, Rooster, Pig
Sunday, December 17, 2017: Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Rooster, Dog, Pig
Monday, December 18, 2017: Ox, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Goat, Rooster, Pig
Tuesday, December 19, 2017: Inauspicious
Wednesday, December 20, 2017: Inauspicious
Thursday, December 21, 2017: Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Rooster, Dog, Pig
Friday, December 22, 2017: Inauspicious
Saturday, December 23, 2017: Rat, Ox, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Pig
Sunday, December 24, 2017: Christmas Eve
Monday, December 25, 2017: Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017: Inauspicious
Wednesday, December 27, 2017: Inauspicious
Thursday, December 28, 2017: Inauspicious
Friday, December 29, 2017: Inauspicious
Saturday, December 30, 2017: Ox, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Goat, Rooster, Pig
Sunday, December 31, 2017: New Year's Eve

* An auspicious wedding day doesn't necessarily imply a celebration day, but rather the day of the signature of the marriage contract between the two spouses. Please note that auspicious days are usually open to all 12 Chinese zodiac signs. However, the animal signs highlighted for each day of the month are the luckiest among them.

By Karma Weather - November 5, 2017

© KarmaWeather by Konbi - All rights reserved. Reproduction strictly forbidden without prior agreement. Any infringement will be subject to a DMCA request to Google